Skip to content ↓

Clenchwarton Primary School


Who's who at Clenchwarton

Leadership Team

Ms J Borley – Executive Head Teacher
Mrs N Maddison - Executive Deputy Headteacher
Mrs M Ryan – Senior Leader

Teaching Staff

Mrs N Burgess– Year 6
Miss A Webb– Year 5
Mrs M Ryan – Year 4
Mrs S Tarsey – Year 3
Mrs C Jones & Miss A Hewitt– Year 2
Mrs N Preston & Miss K Welsh – Year 1
Mrs J Williams – Reception

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Bloodworth


Mrs T Menday - Primary Trust Senco
Mrs E Radford - Assistant Trust Senco

Teaching Assistants

Mrs R Adair
Mrs P Bland
Mrs S Boldersone
Miss R Burgess
Mrs. J Calaby
Mrs M Greehy
Mrs S Harpley
Mrs J Wingfield
Mrs S Pepper

Mrs E Mchale

Cover Supervisor

Mrs R Hurn


Mrs H Mann - PA to the Head Teacher
Mrs S Higby - School Secretary

Site Management

Mr R. Hayes

Mealtime Supervisors

Mrs R Adair
Mrs E Brandon
Mrs K Childerhouse
Mrs S Harpley
Mrs J Wingfield
Mrs S Pepper
Mrs G Franklin
Mrs D Skittrell
Mrs M Thomas